We earn a commission for products purchased through some links in this article.

ABOUT ELLE DECORATION

All you need to know about Britain’s most stylish and sophisticated contemporary homes magazine and its team

ELLE Decoration UK June 2019 covers
ELLE Decoration UK

ELLE Decoration is Britain’s most stylish and sophisticated contemporary homes magazine. It is the only global interiors magazine with an international perspective and fashion heritage.

The style bible for your home: where design and decoration meet ideas and inspiration.

Showcasing inspirational interiors, offering its readers a wealth of creative ideas and design expertise to draw upon in transforming living spaces from tired to inspired.

The Team:

Editorial:

Ben Spriggs, Editor

ben.spriggs@hearst.co.uk

Bethan Ryder, Editorial Manager

bethan.ryder@hearst.co.uk

Kate Worthington, Features Editor

kate.worthington@hearst.co.uk

Kiera Buckley-Jones, Style Editor

kiera.buckley-jones@hearst.co.uk

Clare Sartin, Houses Editor

clare.sartin@hearst.co.uk

Cat Olley, Senior Features Writer

cat.olley@hearst.co.uk

Art:

Philippe Blanchin, Creative Director

philippe.blanchin@hearst.co.uk

Jack Melrose, Designer

jack.melrose@hearst.co.uk

Victoria Smith, Junior Designer

Pictures:

Sharon O'Neil, Picture Director

sharon.oneill@hearst.co.uk

Ellie Summers, Picture Researcher

ellie.summers@hearst.co.uk

Production:

Michele Jameson, Chief Sub Editor

Cathy Levy, Chief Sub Editor

cathy.levy@hearst.co.uk

Julie Pannell-Rae, Deputy Chief Sub Editor

Molly Price, Sub Editor

molly.price@hearst.co.uk

Subscription enquiries:

- Visit hearstmagazines.co.uk/managemyaccount to update your contact details, renew your subscription and find out when your next issue is due to be delivered.

- Contact us at hearstmagazines.co.uk/contact-us

Please Note: You can also contact us regarding back issues and special editions.

Address:

House of Hearst, 30 Panton Street, London SW1Y 4AJ

Registered Company Number: 00112955

This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below