We earn a commission for products purchased through some links in this article.

About ELLE Decoration

All you need to know about Britain’s most stylish and sophisticated contemporary homes magazine and its team

ELLE Decoration UK June 2019 covers
ELLE Decoration UK

ELLE Decoration is Britain’s most stylish and sophisticated contemporary homes magazine, showcasing inspirational interiors and offering its readers a wealth of creative ideas and design expertise to draw upon.

Consider it the style bible for your home, where design and decoration meet ideas and inspiration.

The Team

Editorial

Ben Spriggs, Editor-in-Chief

ben.spriggs@hearst.co.uk

Clare Sartin, Deputy Editor

clare.sartin@hearst.co.uk

Kate Worthington, Features Editor

kate.worthington@hearst.co.uk

Cat Olley, Senior Features Writer

cat.olley@hearst.co.uk

Art

Philippe Blanchin, Creative Director

philippe.blanchin@hearst.co.uk

Jack Melrose, Designer

jack.melrose@hearst.co.uk

Pictures

Sharon O'Neil, Picture Director

sharon.oneill@hearst.co.uk

Ellie Summers, Brand Coordinator

ellie.summers@hearst.co.uk

Subscription enquiries

- Visit hearstmagazines.co.uk/managemyaccount to update your contact details, renew your subscription and find out when your next issue is due to be delivered.

- Contact us at hearstmagazines.co.uk/contact-us

Please Note: You can also contact us regarding back issues and special editions.


Address

House of Hearst, 30 Panton Street, London SW1Y 4AJ

Registered Company Number: 00112955

This content is created and maintained by a third party, and imported onto this page to help users provide their email addresses. You may be able to find more information about this and similar content at piano.io
Advertisement - Continue Reading Below